nba three point contest winner 2015

Just ask three of the best shooters in the game.
Past Three-Point Contest winners: 2016 - Klay Thompson, Golden State 2015 - Stephen Curry, Golden State 2014 - Marco Belinelli, San Antonio 2013 - Kyrie Irving, Cleveland 2012 - Kevin Love, Minnesota 2011 - James Jones, Miami 2010 - Paul Pierce, Boston 2009 - Daequan Cook, Miami 2008 - Jason.
Matthews hasnt been shy 4 day ski deals about shooting the ball as long as hes been teeing it up from beyond the arc.
The 28-year-old Italian has dealt decorprice coupon code with injuries throughout 2014-15, missing 19 games overall (including the last 11) due to a groin ailment.Thompson was stunningly eliminated in the first round, missing a final shot from the corner that could have put him through ahead of Walker.Klay Thompson 2014-15 Shot Chart FindTheBest The former Washington State Cougar has been truly elite from the right corner (56.7 percent womanwithin coupon code but hes been decidedly mediocre from the opposite side.Those are significant dips compared to a season ago: Belinelli: Shooting Percentages by Season FindTheBest The recurring groin injury has obviously hampered Belinellis numbers, but hes the reigning champ in the competition, so it would be foolish to count him out.18, estimated start time: 5:45.m.Houstons go-to guy is shooting.8 percent from the right corner and.9 percent from the other side, but those two areas only account for.8 percent of his total shot attempts.Wesley Matthews (Blazers highlights,.J.NBA Top 10: Three-Point Attempts FindTheBest.23, the rest of the contestants might as well not show.
Perhaps that will give him the added confidence needed to take down a group of elite sharpshooters during All-Star Weekend.Kyrie Irving, Cavaliers, kyrie Irving will also join an already loaded field of shooters.The Clippers guard is cashing in.2 percent of his triples above the break,.2 percent from the left corner and.4 percent from the right corner.Curry nailed 13 in a row and finished with 27 points in a ridiculous championship round effort to fight off his Splash Bros and fellow All-Star.The pair had each finished with a score of 20 in the final round, meaning they each had to shoot 25 more balls to decide.Redick (Clippers) Highlights Klay Thompson (Warriors) Highlights Curry, Thompson headline Foot Locker Three-Point Contest Analysis: Breaking down the Three-Point Contest field Three-Point Contest Year-By-Year Winners 2015 - Stephen Curry, Golden State 2014 - Marco Belinelli, San Antonio 2013 - Kyrie Irving, Cleveland 2012 - Kevin.