three point contest winner 2016

The semifinal round will follow the same rules as above with the top two advancing to the, finals.
In case of a tie, players shall shoot one free-throw each until a winner is established.
The competition will be held in six separate categories: W40, W50, M40, M50 and, m60, basic rules: Teams can delegate 1-2 player(s) until the deadline.
(Tiebreaker: participant with the most Money balls made will advance; if tie persists, there will be a 30-second shoot-out where the same rules apply.).Competition Rules: Each participant will attempt 10 (ten) shots from the free-throw line in the first round.M60 age category, the time limit will be 1:30 min.NBA 2K18: The Greatest 3 Point Contest of All Time!The top four participants with the highest score advance to the semifinals. .A year-by-year look at the NBA Three-point Shootout winners since the event's inception in 1986: Year, winner (Team location 2017, eric Gordon (Rockets) New Orleans 2016, klay Thompson how to get diapers for free using coupons (Warriors) Toronto 2015, stephen Curry (Warriors) New York City 2014.
Jason Kapono (Raptors) Las Vegas 2006, dirk Nowitzki (Mavs) Houston 2005, quentin Richardson (Suns) Denver 2004, voshon Lenard (Nuggets) Los Angeles 2003, peja Stojakovic (Kings) Atlanta 2002 Peja Stojakovic (Kings) Philadelphia 2001 Ray Allen (Bucks) Washington,.C.
S palding Three-point contest, on June 17th at 13:30 in Zatika Sports Center.
The participants are.The first four balls will be worth 1 point and the final ball (Money ball) will be worth 2 points.Curry, Bird, Allen, Stojakovic, Miller, Kerr!The age category of a player is defined by his or her own age, and not the age category in which his team participates.Reggie Miller #31 of the Eastern Conference All-Stars sets up to shoot in the three-point shooting contest during the NBA All-Star weekend festivities on February 10, 1990 at the The Miami Arena in Miami, Florida.